Mitarbeiter

Sortierung wechseln nach Sachgebieten

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMailSachgebiet
Klaus Beck 09369 9079-97 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gemeinschaftsvorsitzender@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de   gemeinschaftsvorsitzender@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de 
  • Gemeinschaftsvorsitzender
Anita Bauer 09369 9079-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: anita.bauer@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de   anita.bauer@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de 
  • Kasse
Ina Boche 09369 9079-22 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ina.boche@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de   ina.boche@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de 
  • Kämmerei
Ralf Büttner 09369 9079-20 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: ralf.buettner@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de   ralf.buettner@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de 
  • Geschäftsleitung
Klaus Dittmann 09369 9079-12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: klaus.dittmann@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de   klaus.dittmann@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de 
  • Bauverwaltung
Maria Endrich 09369 9079-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maria.endrich@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de   maria.endrich@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de 
  • Standesamt
Luisa Fiederling 09369 9079-16 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: luisa.fiederling@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de   luisa.fiederling@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de 
  • Einwohnermeldeamt
Marion Kempf 09369 9079-32 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marion.kempf@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de   marion.kempf@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de 
  • Personal
Petra Martin 09369 9079-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: petra.martin@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de   petra.martin@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de 
  • Kasse
Markus Müller 09369 9079-26 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: markus.mueller@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de   markus.mueller@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de 
  • Kasse
N. N. 09369 9079-11  
  • Bauverwaltung
N. N. 09369 9079-27  
  • Kämmerei
Marianne Sporn 09369 9079-13 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marianne.sporn@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de   marianne.sporn@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de 
  • Bauverwaltung
Annika Stumpf 09369 9079-23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: annika.stumpf@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de   annika.stumpf@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de 
  • Bauverwaltung
Bernd Walter 09369 9079-17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bernd.walter@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de   bernd.walter@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de 
  • Ordnungsamt
Manfred Winzenhöler 09369 9079-21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: manfred.winzenhoeler@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de   manfred.winzenhoeler@vgem-helmstadt.bayern.de 
  • Kämmerei

Drucken